Yard Sale to Benefit Healing Maya

I have some pretty amazing family members. Over the last few weeks, they have worked tirelessly at organizing a huge yard sale to raise money for Healing Maya. Many other wonderful family and friends have donated items to sell. All of these people came together to do something really special for my family and I could not be more appreciative.

I know that many of you are much too far away, but if you live locally, I hope that you will stop by. I will be there all day and I would love to meet some of you.

Saturday, October 20th
Rain date Sunday, October 21st
9 am-5 pm
320 Rose Street
Massapequa Park, NY 11762

Thanks to all those who have contributed to making this happen. And thanks to all of you for caring and following Maya’s story. We are very lucky to have each and every one of you.

1 Comment

  1. Deb Bolton

    Good luck with the yard sale! Will try to stop by. Live in Massapequa Park. You do have wonderful friends and family!

Leave a comment